App Store
Google Play

For truck drivers

Are you irritated by unsatisfactory loading ramp conditions and want to make your voice heard? We can help you! fleetmatch is the free app for all truck drivers who want to make a difference in the industry.

Rate existing ramps according to different criteria, or add new ones. In this way we, together with many other drivers and with Continental as a partner, show companies where there is concrete room for improvement. For more respect and appreciation in everyday working life.

Job-Matching

From the fourth quarter of 2019 fleetmatch will enable you to find exactly the job that matches your qualifications. In the style of well-known dating apps, you can decide with just a swipe of your finger whether the employer suits you - contemporary job dating for truck drivers.

FREE OF CHARGE for drivers

fleetmatch is and remains absolutely free of charge for truck drivers. There are no hidden fees or advertising pop-ups. The upcoming job-matching feature will also be free of charge for you!

Contact us

ContiTech Luftfedersysteme GmbH
Philipsbornstraße 1
30165 Hannover
Germany

× Successfully submitted! The form is valid.
Personal data agreement

Personal data for the purpose of contacting will not be collected and stored. By clicking the checkbox „I agree“ you agree to data collection, storing and processing for the purpose of contacting you. You also have the possibility to revoke your approval at any time later on. To do so, please send a message to ContiTech AG (mailservice@contitech.de).

App Store
Google Play

Der perfekte Beifahrer

Du bist genervt von schlechten Bedingungen an Verladerampen und möchtest Dir Gehör verschaffen? Wir helfen Dir dabei! fleetmatch ist die kostenlose App für alle LKW-Fahrer, die etwas in der Branche bewegen wollen.

Bewerte bestehende Rampen anhand verschiedener Kriterien oder füge neue hinzu. Zusammen mit vielen anderen Fahrern und Continental als Partner zeigen wir den Unternehmen so gemeinsam, wo es konkret etwas zu verbessern gibt.
Für mehr Respekt und Wertschätzung im Berufsalltag.

Job-Matching

Ab dem vierten Quartal 2019 kannst Du mit fleetmatch genau den Job finden, der zu Deinen Qualifikationen passt. Im Stil bekannter Dating-Apps kannst Du mit nur einem Fingerwisch entscheiden, ob der Arbeitgeber zu Dir passt – modernes Job-Dating für LKW-Fahrer.

Für Fahrer KOSTENLOS

fleetmatch ist und bleibt für LKW-Fahrer absolut kostenfrei. Es gibt keine versteckten Gebühren oder Werbeeinblendungen. Auch für das kommende Job-Matching werden für Dich keine Kosten entstehen!

Kontakt

ContiTech Luftfedersysteme GmbH
Philipsbornstraße 1
30165 Hannover
Germany

× Successfully submitted! The form is valid.
Private Datenvereinbarung

Personenbezogene Daten werden nicht ohne Ihre ausdrückliche Einwilligung erhoben. Durch Anklicken des Feldes "Einwilligung" erklären Sie Ihr Einverständnis zur Datenerhebung und Datenverarbeitung zum Zweck der Kontaktaufnahme. Sie haben auch die Möglichkeit, Ihre Einwilligung nachträglich jederzeit zu widerrufen. Für den Widerruf genügt eine Mitteilung an die ContiTech AG (mailservice@contitech.de).