For fleet managers

For fleet managers and freight forwarders, fleetmatch is the efficient support service for the HR department. On our online platform you can reach suitable drivers and contact them directly. This will enable you to find drivers - easily, quickly and online:

Participate in the test of the pre-release version now, and be one of the first this year to use the full version, including intelligent matching.

Knowing what fits

Unlike other job portals, fleetmatch does not simply list all registered truck drivers, but instead matches their qualifications exactly with your company's individual requirements. In this way you can be sure that the drivers displayed really match your advertised vacancy.

Attractive price model

The list of possible drivers is free of charge for you. Charges only arise if you want to activate a driver's profile in order to contact him or her. We offer an attractive, fair and transparent payment model for every fleet size.

Contact us

ContiTech Luftfedersysteme GmbH
Philipsbornstraße 1
30165 Hannover
Germany

× Successfully submitted! The form is valid.
Personal data agreement

Personal data for the purpose of contacting will not be collected and stored. By clicking the checkbox „I agree“ you agree to data collection, storing and processing for the purpose of contacting you. You also have the possibility to revoke your approval at any time later on. To do so, please send a message to ContiTech AG (mailservice@contitech.de).

App Store
Google Play

Support für Flottenmanager

Für Flottenmanager und Spediteure ist fleetmatch der effiziente Support für die Personalabteilung.
Auf unserer Onlineplattform erreichst Du geeignete Fahrer und kannst sie direkt kontaktieren. So findest Du Fahrer – einfach, schnell, online:

Nimm jetzt am Test der Vorabversion teil und sei noch dieses Jahr einer
der ersten, die die Vollversion inklusive des intelligenten Matchings nutzen können.

Wissen, was passt

Anders als bei anderen Job-Portalen listet fleetmatch nicht einfach alle registrierten LKW-Fahrer auf, sondern gleicht ihre Qualifikationen exakt mit Deinen individuellen Anforderungen ab. So kannst Du sicher sein, dass die angezeigten Fahrer auch wirklich zu Deiner ausgeschriebenen Stelle passen.

Attraktives Preismodell

Die Übersicht der infrage kommenden Fahrer ist für Dich kostenlos. Erst wenn Du das Profil eines Fahrers freischalten möchtest, um mit ihm Kontakt aufzunehmen, fallen Gebühren an. Dabei bieten wir für jede Flottengröße ein attraktives, faires und transparentes Bezahlmodell.

Newsletter

Kontakt

× Successfully submitted! The form is valid.
Private Datenvereinbarung

Personenbezogene Daten werden nicht ohne Ihre ausdrückliche Einwilligung erhoben. Durch Anklicken des Feldes "Einwilligung" erklären Sie Ihr Einverständnis zur Datenerhebung und Datenverarbeitung zum Zweck der Kontaktaufnahme. Sie haben auch die Möglichkeit, Ihre Einwilligung nachträglich jederzeit zu widerrufen. Für den Widerruf genügt eine Mitteilung an die ContiTech AG (mailservice@contitech.de).